DomainsHosting and ServersSSL-certificatesSitesMailPromo

How to renew domain and hosting in due time

Control your timely service payments with no extra effort.

How to remember to renew a domain, hosting, or other services

Domain and hosting are essential for the online business: website's operation is impossible without them. Usually, abrupt suspension in operation is caused by overdue payment for hosting or domain registration.

Automatic notices reminding the client of outstanding payment for the service are sent via email in advance: one month before the hosting's expiry and two months prior to the end of the domain registration period. For most services, the auto-renew function is activated upon ordering, which ensures that the service is continuous, provided there are sufficient funds available on the account.

In large and medium-sized companies, dedicated specialists keep track of payment deadlines, making delinquencies a rare event. Owners of small businesses generally have to independently monitor all accounts and constantly keep in mind the payment deadlines, which can be quite inconvenient.

Most users can solve this problem by using the Autopayment service. In RU-CENTER, the service is available at the time of credit or debit card payments and account deposits via Yandex.Money, PayPal, or Webmoney payment systems.

Autopayment option for service renewal is offered when you make a new order, during the payment stage. You can enable the service at any time in the "Manage your account - Payment - Refill your account” section. Using this section, you can also limit the maximum withdrawal amount, change the payment system associated with the service, or disable the service.

How it works

  1. A few days before the service renewal deadline, RU-CENTER calculates the amount for which the personal account has to be refilled.
  2. With Autopayment enabled, the required amount is debited from the payment system’s account.
  3. Once the funds are transferred to the personal account, they are reserved for service renewal.

We do not charge any fees for enabling the service. No need to worry about security: payments go through a secure channel. Information about all transactions is available in the "Manage your account” section.

Enable Autopayment and secure timely payment for business-critical services. 

Recommend

ДоменыХостинг и серверыSSL-сертификатыСайтыПочтаСпецпредложения

Как продлить домен и хостинг вовремя

Контроль своевременной оплаты услуг без усилий.

Как не забыть продлить домен, хостинг и другие услуги

Домен и хостинг — основа стабильности бизнеса в интернете, без них невозможна работа сайта. Чаще всего ресурс внезапно прекращает работу из-за просроченной оплаты хостинга или регистрации домена.

Автоматические напоминания о необходимости продления услуг высылаются на почту заранее — за месяц до истечения действия хостинга и за два до окончания срока регистрации домена. Для большинства услуг при заказе активируется функция автопродления, что гарантирует их непрерывность при наличии достаточных средств на счете договора.

В крупных и средних компаниях отслеживанием сроков оплаты занимаются выделенные специалисты, и просрочки случаются редко. Владельцам небольших бизнесов, как правило, приходится самостоятельно следить за всеми счетами и постоянно держать в голове даты платежей, что конечно доставляет массу неудобств.

Избавлением от подобных проблем для большинства пользователей является сервис «Автоплатеж». В RU-CENTER он доступен при оплате картой и пополнении счета с помощью платежных систем Яндекс.Деньги, PayPal и Webmoney.

Использовать «Автоплатеж» для дальнейшего продления услуг предлагается при оформлении нового заказа на этапе оплаты картой. Подключить сервис можно в любой момент в разделе «Для клиентов — Оплата — Пополнение личного счета». Здесь же можно ограничить сумму максимального списания, изменить привязанную к сервису платежную систему или отказаться от использования сервиса.

Как это работает

  1. За несколько дней до продления услуги биллинг RU-CENTER формирует сумму, на которую нужно пополнить личный счет договора.
  2. С подключенным «Автоплатежом» необходимая сумма списывается со счета платежной системы.
  3. Как только деньги перечисляются на личный счет договора, они блокируются для продления услуги.

Мы не берем комиссию за использование или плату за подключение сервиса. Не беспокойтесь о безопасности — платежи проходят через защищенный канал, информация обо всех операциях доступна в разделе «Для клиентов».

Подключите «Автоплатеж» и будьте уверены в своевременной оплате важных для бизнеса услуг. 

Рекомендуем