DomainsHosting and ServersSSL-certificatesSitesMailPromoService

Thawte SSL Certificates

SSL certificates issued by one of the oldest international certification authorities with 25 years of experience in the industry. The company has customers in 240 countries, an updated infrastructure in accordance with the latest security standards, and a secured seal available in 18 languages.

Recommended

Thawte SSL CertificatesGeoTrust SSL CertificatesRU-CENTER SSL-certificatesGlobalSign SSL CertificatesComodo SSL CertificatesDigiCert SSL Certificates
  • Domains Included
  • Available for
Thawte SSL Webserver Wildcard
490.00 USD/year
  • Validation Level
    Standard
  • Available for
    Legal Entities
  • Domains Included
    1 + all one-level subdomains
  • Type
    Organization Validation
Thawte SSL Webserver
116.67 USD/year
  • Available for
    Legal Entities
  • Type
    Organization Validation
  • Domains Included
    1 domain
  • Validation Level
    Standard
Thawte SSL 123
65.00 USD/year
  • Available for
    Individuals, Legal Entities and Sole Traders
  • Type
    Domain Validation
  • Domains Included
    1 domain
  • Validation Level
    Simplified
Thawte SSL Code Signing
190.00 USD/year
  • Available for
    Legal Entities
  • Type
    Code Signing
  • Validation Level
    Standard
Thawte SSL Webserver EV
375.00 USD/year
  • Assurance
    Very high
  • Available for
    Legal Entities
  • Type
    Organization Validation
  • Domains Included
    1 domain
  • Validation Level
    Extended
Recommend

Thawte was founded in 1995 and confidently occupies leading positions in the market. It was the first company to issue certificates to companies outside the United States and implement support for IDN domains, including Cyrillic domains. Today, the products of this certification authority are in high demand in 240 countries.

RU-CENTER offers popular certificates of the brand, available to both individuals and legal entities:

Thawte SSL 123 – issued for both individuals and legal entities. Verifies only the domain name (with/without www) and has a simplified validation procedure Used for protection of information sent via mail protocols and on services that require user registration. The popularity of the certificate is due to its reliability, affordable price, and speed of issuance.

Thawte SSL Webserver is the most affordable certificate of the brand with company and domain name (with/without www) validation. Suitable for online stores and personal accounts, but not recommended for online billing systems or online banking. Issued to legal entities only.

Thawte SSL Webserver EV (Thawte Webserver Extended Validation) is issued only to legal entities. The company undergoes a thorough audit during registration. The address bar of the verified website is highlighted in green. The certificate protects the domain with/without www.

In order to buy SSL certificates protecting the domain with/without www, you need to specify the domain name with www when generating a request for issuance (CSR). The above only applies to third-level domains of the www.domain.ru type.

Thawte SSL Webserver WildCard protects the domain and an unlimited number of subdomains of the same level. Before the certificate is issued, the domain name and information about the respective organization are verified. Available only to legal entities.

Thawte SSL Code Signing is used by software developers in code signing. It ensures content integrity of software products, absence of malicious code, and authenticity of the source. Used for MicrosoftR AuthenticodeR (Multi-Purpose), Sun JavaR, AdobeR AIRR, MacR, and Microsoft R Office VBA.

ДоменыХостинг и серверыSSL-сертификатыСайтыПочтаБонусыБлогСервис

SSL-сертификаты Thawte

SSL-сертификаты от старейшего международного удостоверяющего центра с 25-летней историей. Клиенты в 240 странах, обновленная инфраструктура в соответствии с современными стандартами, печать доверия на 18-ти языках.

Рекомендуем

SSL-сертификаты ThawteSSL-сертификаты GeoTrustSSL-сертификаты RU-CENTERSSL-сертификаты GlobalSignSSL-сертификаты ComodoSSL-сертификаты DigiCert
  • Число доменов
  • Доступность
Thawte SSL Webserver Wildcard
29 400 руб./год
  • Уровень проверки
    Стандартная
  • Доступность
    Юр. лицам
  • Число доменов
    1 домен + все поддомены одного уровня
  • Подтверждение
    Домен и организация
Thawte SSL Webserver
7 000 руб./год
  • Доступность
    Юр. лицам
  • Подтверждение
    Домен и организация
  • Число доменов
    1 домен
  • Уровень проверки
    Стандартная
Thawte SSL 123
3 900 руб./год
  • Доступность
    Физ. лицам, юр. лицам и ИП
  • Подтверждение
    Домен
  • Число доменов
    1 домен
  • Уровень проверки
    Упрощённая
Thawte SSL Code Signing
11 400 руб./год
  • Доступность
    Юр. лицам
  • Подтверждение
    Для разработчиков (Code Signing)
  • Уровень проверки
    Стандартная
Thawte SSL Webserver EV
22 500 руб./год
  • Уровень доверия
    Высокий
  • Доступность
    Юр. лицам
  • Подтверждение
    Домен и организация
  • Число доменов
    1 домен
  • Уровень проверки
    Расширенная
Рекомендуем

Компания Thawte существует с 1995 года и уверенно занимает лидирующие позиции на рынке. Первой начала выдавать сертификаты компаниям за пределами США и реализовала поддержку IDN доменов, включая кириллические. Сегодня продукты сертификационного центра пользуются спросом в 240 странах мира.

RU-CENTER предлагает популярные сертификаты бренда, включая доступные физическим лицам:

Thawte SSL 123 — выпускается и для физических и для юридических лиц. Подтверждает только доменное имя (с www и без) и имеет упрощенную систему проверки. Используется для защиты информации при отправке по почтовым протоколам и на сервисах, требующих регистрации пользователей. Популярность сертификата у клиентов обусловлена надежностью при невысокой цене и скорости выпуска.

Thawte SSL Webserver — самый доступный сертификат бренда с проверкой компании и доменного имени (с www и без). Подходит для интернет-магазинов и защиты данных личных кабинетов, но не рекомендуется для онлайновых биллинговых систем и интернет-банкинга. Выпускается только на юридическое лицо.

Thawte SSL Webserver EV (Thawte Webserver Extended Validation) — выпускается только на юридическое лицо, данные компании при оформлении тщательно проверяются. Адресная строка сайта, подтвержденного сертификатом, подсвечивается зеленым. Защищает домен с www и без.

Чтобы купить SSL-сертификаты, защищающие домен с www и без, необходимо указывать доменное имя с www при генерации запроса на получение (СSR). Правило действует только для доменов третьего уровня вида www.domain.ru.

Thawte SSL Webserver WildCard — защищает домен и неограниченное количество поддоменов одного уровня. При выпуске проверяются доменное имя и данные об организации-заявителе. Доступен только юридическим лицам.

Thawte SSL Code Signing — применяются разработчиками для подписи программного обеспечения. Гарантируют целостность содержимого программных продуктов, отсутствие вредоносного кода и подлинность источника. Используются для Microsoft® Authenticode® (Multi-Purpose), Sun Java®, Adobe® AIR®, Mac®, Microsoft® Office VBA.