DomainsHosting and ServersSSL-certificatesSitesMailPromo

GeoTrust SSL Certificates

Cost efficient security products for websites developed by a major certification authority.

Recommended

GeoTrust SSL CertificatesSymantec SSL CertificatesComodo SSL CertificatesRU-CENTER SSL-certificatesThawte SSL Certificates
GeoTrust SSL True BusinessID with SAN
by 259.00 USD/year
  • Available for
    Legal Entities
  • Type
    Organization Validation
  • Domains Included
    1 + 99 additional domains
  • Additional information
    1 + 5 additional domains by default; can be expanded up to 100 domains
  • Validation Level
    Standard
GeoTrust SSL True BusinessID
by 104.00 USD/year
  • Available for
    Legal Entities
  • Type
    Organization Validation
  • Domains Included
    1 domain
  • Validation Level
    Standard
GeoTrust SSL True BusinessID with EV
by 234.00 USD/year
  • Assurance
    Very high
  • Available for
    Legal Entities
  • Type
    Organization Validation
  • Domains Included
    1 domain
  • Validation Level
    Extended
GeoTrust SSL True BusinessID Wildcard
by 442.00 USD/year
  • Available for
    Legal Entities
  • Type
    Organization Validation
  • Domains Included
    1 + all one-level subdomains
  • Validation Level
    Standard
GeoTrust Rapid SSL Wildcard
by 170.00 USD/year
  • Assurance
    Low
  • Available for
    Individuals, Legal Entities and Sole Traders
  • Type
    Domain Validation
  • Domains Included
    1 + all one-level subdomains
  • Validation Level
    Simplified
Recommend

GeoTrust has been one of the largest suppliers of SSL certificates since 2001. GeoTrust SSL certificates are used by more than 100,000 organizations in 150 countries. The popularity of the company's products provides a stable level of encryption reliability combined with an opportunity to minimize costs for companies with high standards of online data protection.  

RU-CENTER offers GeoTrust SSL certificates for individuals and legal entities: 

GeoTrust RapidSSL Wildcard – available to individuals and legal entities, suitable for individual entrepreneurs. Verifies the domain name only and has a simplified validation procedure. Protects an unlimited number of subdomains of the same level. If you order the certificate for a *.domain.com domain, the second-level domain.com domain will be protected as well.

Geotrust True BusinessID is available only to legal entities and can be installed on an unlimited number of physical servers. If you order a certificate for a domain with www, the certificate will also protect the domain without www. To do this, you need to specify the domain name with www when generating a request for your certificate (CSR). This is only applicable for third-level domains of the www.domain.ru type.

Geotrust True BusinessID EV is available only to legal entities. The company undergoes an extended audit before the certificate is issued. Provides a green browser address bar for a verified website. Protects second-level domains with/without www.

Geotrust True BusinessID SAN is the most cost efficient GeoTrust certificate, allowing you to protect up to 25 domain names on one or multiple servers. Designed for Microsoft Exchange or Microsoft Communications Servers, it is an ideal solution for hosting, quality testing systems, or a large number of business applications requiring protection. The registration price includes one main and 5 additional domains. Additional domains cost RUB 1,500 each for certificates issued for 1 year and RUB 2,600 for certificates issued for 2 years. 

Geotrust True BusinessID Wildcard verifies information of the company and the domain name, protects an unlimited number of subdomains of the same level, and can be installed on multiple physical servers without additional licenses. If you order a certificate for the *.domain.com domain, the certificate will also protect the second-level domain.com domain. Issued to legal entities only.

ДоменыХостинг и серверыSSL-сертификатыСайтыПочтаСпецпредложения

SSL-сертификаты GeoTrust

Экономичные продукты для безопасности сайтов от одного из крупнейших удостоверяющих центров.

Рекомендуем

SSL-сертификаты GeoTrustSSL-сертификаты ThawteSSL-сертификаты RU-CENTERSSL-сертификаты GlobalSignSSL-сертификаты ComodoSSL-сертификаты Symantec
GeoTrust SSL True BusinessID with SAN
от 10 800 руб./год
  • Доступность
    Юр. лицам
  • Подтверждение
    Домен и организация
  • Число доменов
    1 + 99 доп. доменов
  • Дополнительная информация
    1 + 5 доп. доменов включены в стоимость, возможно увеличение количества до 100
  • Уровень проверки
    Стандартная
GeoTrust SSL True BusinessID
от 5 700 руб./год
  • Доступность
    Юр. лицам
  • Подтверждение
    Домен и организация
  • Число доменов
    1 домен
  • Уровень проверки
    Стандартная
GeoTrust SSL True BusinessID with EV
от 13 500 руб./год
  • Уровень доверия
    Высокий
  • Доступность
    Юр. лицам
  • Подтверждение
    Домен и организация
  • Число доменов
    1 домен
  • Уровень проверки
    Расширенная
GeoTrust SSL True BusinessID Wildcard
от 25 300 руб./год
  • Доступность
    Юр. лицам
  • Подтверждение
    Домен и организация
  • Число доменов
    1 домен + все поддомены одного уровня
  • Уровень проверки
    Стандартная
GeoTrust Rapid SSL Wildcard
от 8 600 руб./год
  • Уровень доверия
    Низкий
  • Доступность
    Физ. лицам, юр. лицам и ИП
  • Подтверждение
    Домен
  • Число доменов
    1 домен + все поддомены одного уровня
  • Уровень проверки
    Упрощённая
Рекомендуем

GeoTrust — один из крупнейших поставщиков SSL-сертификатов с 2001 года. SSL-сертификаты GeoTrust купили более ста тысяч организаций из 150 стран мира. Популярность продуктам компании обеспечивают стабильный уровень надежности шифрования в сочетании с возможностью минимизации затрат для компаний с высокими требованиями к безопасности интернет-ресурсов.  

RU-CENTER предлагает SSL-сертификаты GeoTrust для физических и юридических лиц:

GeoTrust RapidSSL Wildcard — доступен физическим и юридическим лицам, подойдет индивидуальным предпринимателям. Подтверждает только доменное имя и имеет упрощенную систему проверки. Защищает неограниченное число поддоменов одного уровня, при заказе на домен *.domain.com будет защищать домен второго уровня domain.com.

Geotrust True BusinessID — выпускается только на юридическое лицо, допускает установку на неограниченное количество физических серверов. При заказе сертификата на домен с www сертификат также будет защищать и домен без www. Для этого необходимо при генерации запроса на получение сертификата (CSR) указать доменное имя с www. Это правило действует только для доменов третьего уровня вида www.domain.ru.

Geotrust True BusinessID EV — доступен только юридическим лицам, перед выпуском организация проходит расширенную проверку. Обеспечивает зеленую подсветку адресной строки браузера для подтвержденного сайта. Защищает домен второго уровня с www и без.

Geotrust True BusinessID SAN — самый экономичный из всех сертификатов GeoTrust, позволяет защитить до 25 доменных имен на одном или нескольких серверах. Создавался для Microsoft Exchange или Microsoft Communications Servers, идеален для использования на хостинге, работы с системами тестирования качества или большим количеством требующих защиты бизнес-приложений. Стоимость при оформлении включает один основной и 5 дополнительных доменов. В дальнейшем все доменные имена добавляются по цене 1500 руб. за имя для сертификатов выпущенных на 1 год и 2600 руб. за имя для сертификатов выпущенных на 2 года. 

Geotrust True BusinessID Wildcard — подтверждает данные о компании и доменном имени, защищает неограниченное количество поддоменов одного уровня и может быть установлен на множество физических серверов без дополнительных лицензий. При заказе сертификата на домен *.domain.com сертификат также будет защищать и домен второго уровня domain.com. Выпускается только на юридическое лицо.