DomainsHosting and serversSSL-certificatesSitesSafetyFor large businessesPromoOther

Geotrust

Solutions with organization validation for reliable protection of your website.

GeoTrust SSL TrueBusiness ID
120.00 USD/year
  • Assurance
    Medium
  • Available for
    Legal Entities
  • Type
    Organization Validation
  • Domains Included
    1 domain
  • Validation Level
    Standard
GeoTrust SSL TrueBusiness ID Wildcard
526.67 USD/year
  • Assurance
    Medium
  • Available for
    Legal Entities
  • Type
    Organization Validation
  • Domains Included
    1 + all one-level subdomains
  • Validation Level
    Standard
GeoTrust SSL TrueBusiness ID with SAN
231.67 USD/year
  • Assurance
    Medium
  • Available for
    Legal Entities
  • Type
    Organization Validation
  • Domains Included
    1 + 99 additional domains
  • Validation Level
    Standard
  • Additional information
    1 + 5 additional domains by default; can be expanded up to 100 domains
Recommend

OV (Organization Validation) certificates verify domain ownership and existence of an organization. Before the certificate is issued, the organization's records in public databases, the validity of its phone number, and the presence of the organization's name in Whois lookup results for a domain are checked.

GeoTrust has been one of the largest suppliers of SSL certificates since 2001. GeoTrust SSL certificates are used by more than 100,000 organizations in 150 countries. The popularity of the company's products is attributable to a stable level of encryption reliability combined with an opportunity to minimize costs for companies with high standards of online data protection.  

GeoTrust TrueBusiness ID is available only to legal entities and can be installed on an unlimited number of physical servers. If you order a certificate for a domain with www, the certificate will also protect the domain without www. To do this, you need to specify the domain name with www when generating a request for your certificate (CSR). This is only applicable for third-level domains of the www.domain.ru type.

GeoTrust TrueBusiness ID Wildcard verifies information of the company and the domain name, protects an unlimited number of subdomains of the same level, and can be installed on multiple physical servers without additional licenses. If you order a certificate for the *.domain.com domain, the certificate will also protect the second-level domain.com domain. Issued to legal entities only. 

GeoTrust TrueBusiness ID SAN is the most cost efficient GeoTrust certificate, allowing you to protect up to 25 domain names on one or multiple servers. Designed for Microsoft Exchange or Microsoft Communications Servers, it is an ideal solution for hosting, quality testing systems, or a large number of business applications requiring protection. The registration price includes one main and 5 additional domains. Future domains are added for RUB 1,500 per domain name.

ДоменыХостинг и серверыSSL-сертификатыСайтыБезопасностьКрупному бизнесуБонусыБлогЕще

Geotrust

Решения со стандартной проверкой для надежной защиты вашего сайта.

GeoTrust SSL TrueBusiness ID
7 200 руб./год
  • Уровень доверия
    Средний
  • Доступность
    Юр. лицам
  • Подтверждение
    Домен и организация
  • Число доменов
    1 домен
  • Уровень проверки
    Стандартная
GeoTrust SSL TrueBusiness ID Wildcard
31 600 руб./год
  • Уровень доверия
    Средний
  • Доступность
    Юр. лицам
  • Подтверждение
    Домен и организация
  • Число доменов
    1 домен + все поддомены одного уровня
  • Уровень проверки
    Стандартная
GeoTrust SSL TrueBusiness ID with SAN
13 900 руб./год
  • Уровень доверия
    Средний
  • Доступность
    Юр. лицам
  • Подтверждение
    Домен и организация
  • Число доменов
    1 + 99 доп. доменов
  • Уровень проверки
    Стандартная
  • Дополнительная информация
    1 + 5 доп. доменов включены в стоимость, возможно увеличение количества до 100
Рекомендуем

Сертификаты со стандартной проверкой (OV — Organization Validation) — подтверждают право владения доменом и существование организации. При выпуске сертификата проверяется наличие организации в открытых базах, валидность номера телефона организации, наличие в Whois по домену наименования организации.

GeoTrust — один из крупнейших поставщиков SSL-сертификатов с 2001 года. SSL-сертификаты GeoTrust купили более ста тысяч организаций из 150 стран мира. Популярность продуктам компании обеспечивают стабильный уровень надежности шифрования в сочетании с возможностью минимизации затрат для компаний с высокими требованиями к безопасности интернет-ресурсов.  

Geotrust TrueBusiness ID — выпускается только на юридическое лицо, допускает установку на неограниченное количество физических серверов. При заказе сертификата на домен с www сертификат также будет защищать и домен без www. Для этого необходимо при генерации запроса на получение сертификата (CSR) указать доменное имя с www. Это правило действует только для доменов третьего уровня вида www.domain.ru.

Geotrust TrueBusiness ID Wildcard — подтверждает данные о компании и доменном имени, защищает неограниченное количество поддоменов одного уровня и может быть установлен на множество физических серверов без дополнительных лицензий. При заказе сертификата на домен *.domain.com сертификат также будет защищать и домен второго уровня domain.com. Выпускается только на юридическое лицо. 

Geotrust TrueBusiness ID SAN — самый экономичный из всех сертификатов GeoTrust, позволяет защитить до 25 доменных имен на одном или нескольких серверах. Создавался для Microsoft Exchange или Microsoft Communications Servers, идеален для использования на хостинге, работы с системами тестирования качества или большим количеством требующих защиты бизнес-приложений. Стоимость при оформлении включает один основной и 5 дополнительных доменов. В дальнейшем все доменные имена добавляются по цене 1500 руб. за имя.