DomainsHosting and serversSSL-certificatesSitesSafetyFor large businessesPromoOther

Geotrust

Products with extended validation developed by a major certification authority.

GeoTrust SSL TrueBusiness ID with EV
280.00 USD/year
  • Assurance
    Very high
  • Available for
    Legal Entities
  • Type
    Organization Validation
  • Domains Included
    1 domain
  • Validation Level
    Extended
GeoTrust SSL TrueBusiness ID EV with SAN
416.67 USD/year
  • Assurance
    Very high
  • Available for
    Legal Entities
  • Type
    Organization Validation
  • Domains Included
    1 + 99 additional domains
  • Validation Level
    Extended
  • Additional information
    1 + 4 additional domains by default; can be expanded up to 100 domains
Recommend

EV (Extended Validation) certificates verify domain ownership and legal existence of an organization. Before a certificate is issued, a legal entity and its activities are verified as thoroughly as possible.

GeoTrust has been one of the largest suppliers of SSL certificates since 2001. GeoTrust SSL certificates are used by more than 100,000 organizations in 150 countries. The popularity of the company's products is attributable to a stable level of encryption reliability combined with an opportunity to minimize costs for companies with high standards of online data protection.  

GeoTrust True Business ID EV is available only to legal entities. The company undergoes an extended audit before the certificate is issued. Provides a green browser address bar for a verified website. Protects second-level domains with/without www.

GeoTrust True Business ID EV SAN — a premium certificate by GeoTrust verifies the highest authentication level among SSL certificates. It can provide security for up to 100 alternative domain names. The registration price includes one main and 5 additional domains. Future domains are added for RUB 3,000 per domain name.

ДоменыХостинг и серверыSSL-сертификатыСайтыБезопасностьКрупному бизнесуБонусыБлогЕще

Geotrust

Продукты с расширенной защитой от одного из крупнейших удостоверяющих центров.

GeoTrust SSL TrueBusiness ID with EV
16 800 руб./год
  • Уровень доверия
    Высокий
  • Доступность
    Юр. лицам
  • Подтверждение
    Домен и организация
  • Число доменов
    1 домен
  • Уровень проверки
    Расширенная
GeoTrust SSL TrueBusiness ID EV with SAN
25 000 руб./год
  • Доступность
    Юр. лицам
  • Подтверждение
    Домен и организация
  • Число доменов
    1 + 99 доп. доменов
  • Дополнительная информация
    1 + 4 доп. домена включены в стоимость, возможно увеличение количества до 100
  • Уровень проверки
    Расширенная
Рекомендуем

Сертификаты с расширенной проверкой (EV — Extended Validation) — подтверждают право владения доменом, существование организации и правомерность ее деятельности. При выпуске сертификата проводится максимально тщательная проверка юридического лица и деятельности компании.

GeoTrust — один из крупнейших поставщиков SSL-сертификатов с 2001 года. SSL-сертификаты GeoTrust купили более ста тысяч организаций из 150 стран мира. Популярность продуктам компании обеспечивают стабильный уровень надежности шифрования в сочетании с возможностью минимизации затрат для компаний с высокими требованиями к безопасности интернет-ресурсов.  

Geotrust TrueBusiness ID EV — доступен только юридическим лицам, перед выпуском организация проходит расширенную проверку. Обеспечивает зеленую подсветку адресной строки браузера для подтвержденного сайта. Защищает домен второго уровня с www и без.

Geotrust True BusinessID EV SAN — премиальный сертификат GeoTrust подтверждает самый высокий уровень аутентификации среди SSL-сертификатов. Позволяет защитить до 100 альтернативных доменных имен. Стоимость при оформлении включает один основной и 5 дополнительных доменов. В дальнейшем все доменные имена добавляются по цене 3000 руб. за имя.