DomainsHosting and serversSSL-certificatesSitesSafetyFor large businessesPromoOther

Thawte

SSL certificates with simplified validation offered by the oldest international certification authority with 25 years of experience in the industry.

Thawte SSL 123
65.00 USD/year
  • Available for
    Individuals, Legal Entities and Sole Traders
  • Type
    Domain Validation
  • Domains Included
    1 domain
  • Validation Level
    Simplified
Recommend

DV (Domain Validation) certificates verify only domain name ownership. This type of certificates is the simplest one. The validation procedure takes little time — a confirmation link is sent to an e-mail address on the domain for which a certificate is ordered. After clicking on the link, the certificate is issued automatically.

Thawte was founded in 1995 and confidently occupies leading positions in the market. It was the first company to issue certificates to companies outside the United States and implement support for IDN domains, including Cyrillic domains. Today, the products of this certification authority are in high demand in more than 240 countries.

Thawte SSL 123 is issued for both individuals and legal entities. Verifies only the domain name (with/without www) and has a simplified validation procedure. Used for protection of information sent via mail protocols and on services that require user registration. The popularity of the certificate is due to its reliability, affordable price, and speed of issuance.

ДоменыХостинг и серверыSSL-сертификатыСайтыБезопасностьКрупному бизнесуБонусыБлогЕще

Thawte

Сертификаты с упрощённой проверкой от старейшего международного удостоверяющего центра с 25-летней историей.

Thawte SSL 123
3 900 руб./год
  • Уровень доверия
    Низкий
  • Доступность
    Физ. лицам, юр. лицам и ИП
  • Подтверждение
    Домен
  • Число доменов
    1 домен
  • Уровень проверки
    Упрощённая
Рекомендуем

Сертификаты с упрощённой проверкой (DV — Domain Validation) — подтверждают только право владения доменом. Это самый простой вид сертификатов. Проверка проходит быстро — на e-mail в домене, для которого заказывается сертификат, отправляется письмо со ссылкой для подтверждения. После прохождения по ссылке сертификат выпускается автоматически.

Компания Thawte существует с 1995 года и уверенно занимает лидирующие позиции на рынке. Первой начала выдавать сертификаты компаниям за пределами США и реализовала поддержку IDN доменов, включая кириллические. Сегодня продукты сертификационного центра пользуются спросом в 240 странах мира.

Thawte SSL 123 — выпускается и для физических и для юридических лиц. Подтверждает только доменное имя (с www и без) и имеет упрощенную систему проверки. Используется для защиты информации при отправке по почтовым протоколам и на сервисах, требующих регистрации пользователей. Популярность сертификата у клиентов обусловлена надежностью при невысокой цене и скорости выпуска.