DomainsHosting and ServersSSL-certificatesSitesMailPromo

.RU celebrates its 25th anniversary!

Special bundle deal dedicated to the anniversary of Runet's leading domain: .RU domain + SSL certificate + hosting

OrderRUB 199

On April 7, 2019, .RU celebrated its 25th anniversary!

In honor of the anniversary of Runet's iconic domain, RU-CENTER, in partnership with RAEC, Regional (Russian) Center for Internet Technologies, and the Coordination Center for TLD RU/РФ, introduces a bundle deal for launching an online business. You receive a .RU domain name, an SSL certificate for secure connection, and hosting for your website with mail and antivirus, all in one bundle.

“Business Start” bundle

image

.RU domain name

.RU is the leading domain of the Russian internet segment with more than 5 million registrations (6th place among other country code TLDs). .RU is famous and popular — it is used by leading domestic and international brands for promoting products and services on the Russian market. 

Hosting

Virtual Hosting 200 is a popular plan for commercial websites and corporate web pages. It features a proprietary intuitive control panel with CMS support and all necessary functions needed for launching a modern and profitable online project. Provided for 3 months. 

SSL certificate

Symantec Starter SSL certificate is a basic certificate verifying the domain name. Provides secure https connection during data transfer and better website positioning in search engine results. Issued for 1 year; installed on the hosting automatically. 

Choose your .RU domain name — hosting and SSL certificate will be added to your order automatically. Take advantage of our anniversary deal and launch your website with a discount — for just RUB 199!

Powered by:

image

Launch your business with Runet's iconic domain — “Business Start” deal is just RUB 199!

Recommend

ДоменыХостинг и серверыSSL-сертификатыСайтыПочтаСпецпредложенияБлог

Пакет «Бизнес-Старт»

Специальное пакетное предложение в честь юбилея главного домена Рунета: Домен .RU + SSL-сертификат + Хостинг

Заказать199 руб.

7 апреля 2019 года домену .RU исполнилось 25 лет!

В честь юбилея главного домена Рунета компания RU-CENTER в партнерстве с РАЭК, РОЦИТ и Координационным центром национального домена сети Интернет представляет пакетное предложение для быстрого запуска бизнеса в Сети. Вы сразу получаете доменное имя .RU с SSL-сертификатом для обеспечения защищенного соединения и хостинг для размещения сайта с почтой и антивирусом.

Пакет услуг «Бизнес-Старт»

image

Доменное имя .RU

.RU — флагманский домен Рунета — сегодня насчитывается уже более 5 миллионов регистраций (6 место среди всех национальных доменов мира). Домен .RU узнаваем и востребован — его активно используют ведущие отечественные и международные бренды для продвижения услуг и продуктов на российском рынке. 

Хостинг

Виртуальный хостинг 200 — популярный тариф для бизнес-сайтов и страниц компаний. Простая панель управления собственной разработки, поддержка CMS-систем и весь функционал, необходимый для запуска современного и прибыльного онлайн-проекта. Предоставляется на три месяца. 

SSL-сертификат

SSL-сертификат Symantec Starter — базовый сертификат, подтверждающий доменное имя. Обеспечивает безопасное https-соединение при передаче данных и положительно влияет на ранжирование сайта в поисковой выдаче. Выпускается на один год, устанавливается на хостинг автоматически. 

Выберите доменное имя в зоне .ru, хостинг и SSL-сертификат добавятся в заказ автоматически. Воспользуйтесь праздничным предложением и запустите сайт на выгодных условиях — всего за 199 рублей!

При поддержке

image

Начните свой бизнес с главным доменом Рунета — пакет «Бизнес-Старт» за 199 руб.!

Рекомендуем