DomainsHosting and serversSSL-certificatesSitesSafetyFor large businessesPromoOther

Get 1 000 anniversary bonuses

Use them to cover up to 20% of the cost of new* services during the month. Choose your services, stay with us and save money on your next orders: We give 20% of payments back to your bonus account**.

About us

  • About us
    the largest Russian domain name registrar for business
  • 7.6 MILLION
    registered domain names
  • 20 YEARS
    of website security for business
  • 500 MILLION RUB
    liability isinsured
  • 24X7
    support

Customer feedback

The work was carried out promptly, efficiently and professionally. Everything was on point, communication with company representatives is beyond praise. The quality of a company is determined by its ability to solve problems of its clients. In my case, with certain difficulties, everything was done at the highest European level. I am glad to be a client of your company. (I’ve been using the company's services for more than 10 years)
Boris Krumer
Very knowledgeable, polite and patient support operators. They can explain the situation clearly and understandably, even for a layman. Thank you!
Mokrunskaya Lyudmila
Great hosting, I have been using it for a long time and I host several projects on it. All problems that inevitably arise in the course of operation (and this happens on any hosting) get promptly resolved by the technical support service. I recommend this hosting to anyone who wants to have projects always available online, with a convenient control panel and high-quality technical support 24/7.
Maxim Kolaido
Excellent service, I have been using it since 2004, even before the rebranding. During this time, many things happened, but the service has always been reliable and attentive to customer problems. Recommend.
Andrey
I have been using your services for almost 15 years. I am very satisfied with their quality. Many thanks. Merkulov V.N. journalist, translator, English teacher Microsoft Master Instructor
Merkulov V.N.
Professional customer service. Thank you!
Valery Goryunov
The work was carried out promptly, efficiently and professionally. Everything was on point, communication with company representatives is beyond praise. The quality of a company is determined by its ability to solve problems of its clients. In my case, with certain difficulties, everything was done at the highest European level. I am glad to be a client of your company. (I’ve been using the company's services for more than 10 years)
Boris Krumer
Very knowledgeable, polite and patient support operators. They can explain the situation clearly and understandably, even for a layman. Thank you!
Mokrunskaya Lyudmila
Great hosting, I have been using it for a long time and I host several projects on it. All problems that inevitably arise in the course of operation (and this happens on any hosting) get promptly resolved by the technical support service. I recommend this hosting to anyone who wants to have projects always available online, with a convenient control panel and high-quality technical support 24/7.
Maxim Kolaido
Excellent service, I have been using it since 2004, even before the rebranding. During this time, many things happened, but the service has always been reliable and attentive to customer problems. Recommend.
Andrey
I have been using your services for almost 15 years. I am very satisfied with their quality. Many thanks. Merkulov V.N. journalist, translator, English teacher Microsoft Master Instructor
Merkulov V.N.
Professional customer service. Thank you!
Valery Goryunov
The work was carried out promptly, efficiently and professionally. Everything was on point, communication with company representatives is beyond praise. The quality of a company is determined by its ability to solve problems of its clients. In my case, with certain difficulties, everything was done at the highest European level. I am glad to be a client of your company. (I’ve been using the company's services for more than 10 years)
Boris Krumer
Very knowledgeable, polite and patient support operators. They can explain the situation clearly and understandably, even for a layman. Thank you!
Mokrunskaya Lyudmila
Great hosting, I have been using it for a long time and I host several projects on it. All problems that inevitably arise in the course of operation (and this happens on any hosting) get promptly resolved by the technical support service. I recommend this hosting to anyone who wants to have projects always available online, with a convenient control panel and high-quality technical support 24/7.
Maxim Kolaido
Excellent service, I have been using it since 2004, even before the rebranding. During this time, many things happened, but the service has always been reliable and attentive to customer problems. Recommend.
Andrey
I have been using your services for almost 15 years. I am very satisfied with their quality. Many thanks. Merkulov V.N. journalist, translator, English teacher Microsoft Master Instructor
Merkulov V.N.
Professional customer service. Thank you!
Valery Goryunov

Useful links


* Bonuses can be used when paying for the services listed on the page available when clicking on the "Choose Services" button. Bonuses do not apply when paying for renewal services.

**Cashback bonuses are valid for one year from the date of their crediting; they can be used to cover up to 20% of the cost of the following new orders. Payments for renewal services are not taken into account when calculating cashback bonuses. Bonuses are not credited for agreements with club statuses, except for "Start" status agreements.

Recommend

ДоменыХостинг и серверыSSL-сертификатыСайтыБезопасностьКрупному бизнесуБонусыБлогЕще

Скидка 15% в честь годовщины договора

Используйте полученный промокод для оформления заказа по специальной цене. Выбирайте услуги, оставайтесь с нами и экономьте на следующих заказах: 20% от платежей мы возвращаем на бонусный счет*


О нас

  • RU-CENTER
    крупнейший российский регистратор доменов для бизнеса
  • 7.6 МИЛЛИОНА
    зарегистрировано доменов
  • 20 ЛЕТ
    безопасности сайтов для бизнеса
  • 500 МЛН РУБ.
    ответственность застрахована
  • 24X7
    круглосуточная техподдержка

Отзывы наших клиентов

Работа была проведена оперативно, качественно и профессионально. Все было сделано четко, связь с представителями компании выше всяческих похвал. Качество фирмы определяется ее способностью решать проблемы своих клиентов. В моем случае, при наличие определенных сложностей, все было сделано на высочайшем европейском уровне. Рад, что я клиент вашей компании. (вот уже 10 лет)
Борис Крумер
Очень грамотные, вежливые и терпеливые операторы службы поддержки. Объясняют понятно и доступно даже для неспециалиста. Спасибо!
Мокринская Людмила
Хороший хостинг, пользуюсь уже давно и размещаю на нём несколько проектов. Все неизбежно возникающие в процессе работы проблемы (а они бывают на любом хостинге) решаются службой технической поддержки оперативно. Рекомендую данный хостинг всем, кто хочет иметь всегда доступные в сети проекты, с удобной панелью управления и качественной технической поддержкой 24/7.
Максим Колайдо
Отличный сервис, пользуюсь с 2004 года, еще до ребрейдинга. За это время случалось разное, но всегда сервис был надежным и внимательным к проблемам клиентов. Рекомендую.
Андрей
Пользуюсь вашими услугами почти 15 лет. Очень доволен их качеством. Большое спасибо. Меркулов В.Н., журналист, переводчик,преподаватель английского языка Мастер-инструктор "Майкрософт"
Меркулов В.Н.
Профессиональное отношение к клиентам. Спасибо!
Горюнов Валерий Иванович
Работа была проведена оперативно, качественно и профессионально. Все было сделано четко, связь с представителями компании выше всяческих похвал. Качество фирмы определяется ее способностью решать проблемы своих клиентов. В моем случае, при наличие определенных сложностей, все было сделано на высочайшем европейском уровне. Рад, что я клиент вашей компании. (вот уже 10 лет)
Борис Крумер
Очень грамотные, вежливые и терпеливые операторы службы поддержки. Объясняют понятно и доступно даже для неспециалиста. Спасибо!
Мокринская Людмила
Хороший хостинг, пользуюсь уже давно и размещаю на нём несколько проектов. Все неизбежно возникающие в процессе работы проблемы (а они бывают на любом хостинге) решаются службой технической поддержки оперативно. Рекомендую данный хостинг всем, кто хочет иметь всегда доступные в сети проекты, с удобной панелью управления и качественной технической поддержкой 24/7.
Максим Колайдо
Отличный сервис, пользуюсь с 2004 года, еще до ребрейдинга. За это время случалось разное, но всегда сервис был надежным и внимательным к проблемам клиентов. Рекомендую.
Андрей
Пользуюсь вашими услугами почти 15 лет. Очень доволен их качеством. Большое спасибо. Меркулов В.Н., журналист, переводчик,преподаватель английского языка Мастер-инструктор "Майкрософт"
Меркулов В.Н.
Профессиональное отношение к клиентам. Спасибо!
Горюнов Валерий Иванович
Работа была проведена оперативно, качественно и профессионально. Все было сделано четко, связь с представителями компании выше всяческих похвал. Качество фирмы определяется ее способностью решать проблемы своих клиентов. В моем случае, при наличие определенных сложностей, все было сделано на высочайшем европейском уровне. Рад, что я клиент вашей компании. (вот уже 10 лет)
Борис Крумер
Очень грамотные, вежливые и терпеливые операторы службы поддержки. Объясняют понятно и доступно даже для неспециалиста. Спасибо!
Мокринская Людмила
Хороший хостинг, пользуюсь уже давно и размещаю на нём несколько проектов. Все неизбежно возникающие в процессе работы проблемы (а они бывают на любом хостинге) решаются службой технической поддержки оперативно. Рекомендую данный хостинг всем, кто хочет иметь всегда доступные в сети проекты, с удобной панелью управления и качественной технической поддержкой 24/7.
Максим Колайдо
Отличный сервис, пользуюсь с 2004 года, еще до ребрейдинга. За это время случалось разное, но всегда сервис был надежным и внимательным к проблемам клиентов. Рекомендую.
Андрей
Пользуюсь вашими услугами почти 15 лет. Очень доволен их качеством. Большое спасибо. Меркулов В.Н., журналист, переводчик,преподаватель английского языка Мастер-инструктор "Майкрософт"
Меркулов В.Н.
Профессиональное отношение к клиентам. Спасибо!
Горюнов Валерий Иванович

Полезные ссылки

*Кешбэк-бонусы действуют в течение года с момента начисления, их можно использовать для оплаты до 20% от стоимости следующих новых заказов. При начислении бонусов при кешбэке не учитываются платежи за услуги продления. Бонусы не начисляются на договоры, для которых действуют клубные статусы, кроме договоров со статусом «Старт».

Рекомендуем