Two month prior to service period expiration, clients can cancel its renewal.
Cancellation of service renewal and its switching on can be done in "Manage your account" section → "Services: Renew services" by checkmarking or removing checkmarks.
Removed checkmark means cancellation of service renewal.
During the whole service period, the Customer can switch on/off the service.
Switching off the service does not cause changing the service period and does not mean cancellation of service renewal.